Menu
In our opinion, d'accord is a very good software when it comes to comparing production PDF with the original customer PDF, as well as PDF with a scan. The user interface is appealing, the handling intuitive. The parameters are easy to adapt. With a short introduction everyone should be able to get along with d'accord without any problems.
Jörg Kurelbaum, Head of Prepress, A.Landerer GmbH u. Co.KG / Groupe AUTAJON, Germany
Great thing. Adds safety to the prepress and QA, as well as customer confidence. Detects even the smallest changes. We use it not only to match customer data to good-to-print sheets, but also to "proofread" for example package inserts.
Andreas Mehl, Manager, DMS Digitaler Medienservice GmbH, Germany
Great! Customers save plates, save ink, save paper, save time, save troubles.
James McNeill, Chairman, Datalogics Inc. (Adobe PDF Library), United States
A coherent concept.
Bernd Krauß, Managing director, Krauß Software GmbH, Germany
d'accord is an excellent solution for security in quality management. The test protocol provides additional safety, especially for our pharmaceutical customers. Deviations are recognized at the beginning and reduce the risk in subsequent processes.
Volker Knoop, Managing Director, Mensing GmbH Druck & Verpackung, Germany
At first glance, we like the GUI on a Mac very well. The handling is also clear. The result is impressive, even the smallest of our built-in errors are reliably detected by the system. [...] We also liked very much your uncomplicated readiness to adapt the software to our suggestions.
Alexander Haßinger, Executive Partner, odd GmbH & Co. KG Print + Medien, Germany

Menu
Unserer Meinung nach, ist d'accord eine sehr gute Software, wenn es darum geht Produktions-PDF mit gelieferten Kunden-PDF, sowie PDF mit einem Scan zu vergleichen. Die Bedienoberfläche ist ansprechend, die Handhabung intuitiv. Die Parameter sind einfach zu adaptieren. Mit einer kurzen Einführung sollte jeder ohne Probleme mit d'accord zurecht kommen.
Jörg Kurelbaum, Leitung Prepress, A.Landerer GmbH u. Co.KG / Groupe AUTAJON, Deutschland
Tolle Sache. Schafft Sicherheit in der Vorstufe und QS, sowie Vertrauen beim Kunden. Erkennt selbst kleinste Veränderungen. Wir benutzen es nicht nur zum Abgleich Kundendaten zu Druckbogen, sondern auch zum "Korrekturlesen" von z.B. Packungsbeilagen.
Andreas Mehl, Betriebsleiter, DMS Digitaler Medienservice GmbH, Deutschland
Großartig! Kunden sparen Platten, sparen Tinte, sparen Papier, sparen Zeit und sparen Probleme.
James McNeill, Vorstand, Datalogics Inc. (Adobe PDF Library), Vereinigte Staaten
Ein stimmiges Konzept.
Bernd Krauß, Geschäftsführer, Krauß Software GmbH, Deutschland
d'accord ist eine hervorragende Lösung für die Sicherheit im Qualitätsmanagement. Das Prüfprotokoll gibt zusätzliche Sicherheit, speziell für unsere Kunden im Pharmabereich. Abweichungen werden am Anfang erkannt und reduzieren die Gefährdung in den nachfolgenden Prozessen.
Volker Knoop, Geschäftsführer, Mensing GmbH Druck & Verpackung, Deutschland
Auf den ersten Blick gefällt uns schon mal die GUI auf einem Mac sehr gut. Das Handling ist auch klar. Das Ergebnis kann sich sehen lassen, auch kleinste von uns eingebaute Fehler findet das System zuverlässig. [...] Auch Ihre unkomplizierte Bereitschaft die Software auf unsere Vorschläge oder Anregungen anzupassen fanden wir sehr gut.
Alexander Haßinger, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter, odd GmbH & Co. KG Print + Medien, Deutschland